LANEIGE VoxBox – Water Sleeping Mask

I received this lovely VoxBox in the mail a while ago, but I just didn’t get a chance to try it out until now! Influenster kindly sent it to me complimentary for testing purposes.

Laneige1

Unfortunately, I threw out the mailing box a long, long time ago so I don’t have a complete picture to show you, but the Laneige packaging itself is really, really nice. I was also surprised that they sent me a full sized product!

Laneige2

Laneige’s Water Sleeping Mask – $30 for 80mL

It says it’s for all skin types but I was a little suspicious because I can get some pretty extreme combination zones on my face and I rarely find anything that works everywhere.

I have to say that it works pretty well! I didn’t leave it on overnight because I don’t like leaving something on my face when I’m sleeping. I think it’s a throwback to the whole, “leaving cosmetics on overnight is gonna wreck your skin” thing.

It has a slight cooling effect and it does seem to work pretty well even after a couple hours! My skin was moisturized and it didn’t leave any noticable residues.

Also, it’s pretty reasonably priced at $30CAD for a jar of 80mL! Right now, I’m paying about $50 for my small jar of ultra moisturizer from H2O+, but I’ve had fabulous results from it.

Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Have you tried it yet? What do you think about Laneige?

xoxo,

B.elle

Leave a Reply

