DAVIDsTEA Advent Calendar 2014 – Day 10

I love discovering new products through advent calendars and I was really excited to see what was in store for Day 10!

It’s…

Bubbie’s Baklava!

Ingredients: Oolong tea, roasted chicory root, pineapple, papaya, cinnamon, walnuts, apple, ginger, roasted almonds, cardamom, rose pepper, pistachios, rose blossom, artificial flavouring.

Too bad I can’t have any of it yet because I CAN’T OPEN THE GODDAMN TIN.

Seriously, I just struggled for 20 minutes with my three coworkers to try and twist open the cap but it just wouldn’t budge! I even put it under running warm water and I still can’t get it open AND the tea inside didn’t get wet at all!

I’ve already reached out to DAVIDsTEA on Twitter to see what can be done, so I’m hoping I can get my hands on it soon. It sounds soooooooo good!

xoxo,

B.elle

Leave a Reply

