August Insanity!

We’re well into the middle of summer now and August is turning out to be IN-SANE!

I’m so sorry for not posting as often as I’d like, but it’s been hard keeping my energy levels up after work since we just moved offices and we have some new employees in sales.

I’m not part of that team, but they come to me for more information about our product, so I’ve been running around trying to get production finished, updating the new guys on our product, while having to get ready for my parents leaving for a 2-week stay in Vancouver! Not to mention, I still want to see my friends and the monsieur!

AND, my 27th birthday is coming up on the 25th! Woooo!

That’s just my long-winded explanation for saying that I haven’t gotten around to doing my blog posts, but they ARE coming! In the next couple weeks, I’ll have these posts up:

If you have any other suggestions, let me know!

xoxo,

B.elle

Leave a Reply

