Sephora Haul!

I thought I lost my Sephora gift card from Christmas, so imagine my surprise when I found it hiding with my Beauty Insider card in my compact mirror!

It couldn’t have shown itself at a better time since I literally just broke my old (and seriously cheapo) kabuki brush just by trying to wash the gunk out of it. Plus, I’ve been eyeing the Tarte Amazon Butter lipsticks for a while, too!

Here’s what I got!

Sephora Haul

Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Multi-Tasking Brush – $40

Tarte Amazonian Butter Lipstick in Coral Blossom – $19 for 3.1g

Aren’t they just adorable? I’ll be posting my reviews on them soon, but I’ll have to admit that this Tarte lipstick is quickly turning into my spring go-to lippy!

xoxo,

B.elle

Leave a Reply

